Scavenger Hunt

I was taking classes of Leadership at A-STATE and my teacher Mr. Jeff Chandler and         Mr. Will gave us our first task and which was Scavenger Hunt. I never did things like that back in India. The motive of this task is to interact with the students of A-STATE and make bonding with them, in other words, increase your networking. In this task, there are two members in each team and we have to click pictures with the student who matches the characteristics of the person from the list. I was hesitating at first to talk with students but somehow I talk with the first student then after that I feel starting comfortable.

Here is the pic that I clicked on my scavenger hunt.

Leave a Reply

